Navagraha Pooja


    • 0 ₹
    • 0 ₹
Categories: ,


According to Vedic astrology, the nine planets or Navagraha play a significant role in shaping one’s destiny. Each planet has its unique energy and influences various aspects of human life, such as career, health, relationships, and wealth. It is believed that a negative influence of a planet can cause hindrances in one’s life, leading to misfortunes, struggles, and setbacks.To mitigate the adverse effects of planets and harness their positive energies, people perform Navagraha homam and Navagraha Japa. Navagraha homam involves invoking the nine planets and performing fire rituals to appease them and seek their blessings. It is a powerful remedy for planetary doshas and can alleviate problems related to health, career, and relationships.

Navagraha Japa is another effective way of seeking the blessings of the planets. It involves reciting mantras dedicated to the nine planets to appease them and balance their energies. The Japa can be performed individually or by a group of people, and it is believed to bring prosperity, success, and happiness in life.

The nine planets and their respective energies are:

  1. Sun (Surya): vitality, power, leadership, success, and fame.
  2. Moon (Chandra): emotions, peace, intuition, and creativity.
  3. Mars (Mangal): courage, energy, ambition, and determination.
  4. Mercury (Budh): intellect, communication, business, and finance.
  5. Jupiter (Guru): wisdom, knowledge, spirituality, and prosperity.
  6. Venus (Shukra): love, relationships, beauty, and art.
  7. Saturn (Shani): discipline, hard work, karma, and transformation.
  8. Rahu (north node of the moon): materialism, desires, illusions, and obstacles.
  9. Ketu (south node of the moon): spirituality, detachment, liberation, and mysticism.

Performing Navagraha homam and Japa can help alleviate the negative effects of planets and attract their positive energies, leading to success, prosperity, and happiness in life. It can also help individuals facing obstacles in business, career, health, and relationships.At, we offer Navagraha homam and Japa services conducted by experienced pandits. We provide all the required pooja items and ensure that the rituals are performed with utmost devotion and accuracy. Book your Navagraha homam or Japa with us and experience positive changes in your life.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navagraha Pooja”

Vendor Information

  • No ratings found yet!


Upakarma is an important Hindu ritual that is celebrated annually in India. The word Upakarma is derived from the Sanskrit language, where “Upa” means near and “Karma” means action. Hence, Upakarma can be translated to mean ‘the beginning of a new action.’Upakarma is also known as Avani Avittam, and ...
Thila Homa: A Powerful Vedic Ritual to Alleviate the Adverse Effects of Pitru Dosha In Hindu mythology, ancestors hold a significant place in our lives. Our forefathers are considered to be the pillars of our family tree, and it is believed that their blessings can lead us to a ...
Shashti Poorti, or Shashtiabdha Poorthi, is an important milestone in the life of a Hindu individual, as it marks the completion of 60 years of age. This term is derived from the Sanskrit words “Shashti” (Sixty) and “Poorti” (Propitiate), and is a time for celebrating the completion of half ...
Human life is a journey of self-realization and the quest for the divine. Along the way, we encounter challenges and obstacles that test our resolve and shape our character. However, when our karma is cleared and the time is ripe for grace to flow, we experience an intense flowering ...
Bhoomi pooja is a ritual performed before the start of any construction work. The ceremony involves worshiping the land and seeking the blessings of the earth goddess for the success of the project. The word “bhoomi” means earth, and “pooja” means worship or prayer. Bhoomi pooja is an essential ...
Varamahalakshmi pooja is a significant festival in Hinduism, celebrated predominantly in the southern parts of India. The pooja is dedicated to the Hindu goddess, Mahalakshmi, who is believed to be the goddess of wealth, prosperity, and good fortune. The word Varamahalakshmi is derived from two Sanskrit words, “Vara” which ...